Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
Program Information
 !earshot 20 
 Episode 236 of the !earshot 20
 Weekly Program
 Brian Cleveland & Anthony Enman
 Brian Cleveland  
Anthony Enman & Brian Cleveland count down the Top 20 albums charting across Canada this week from, take a look at music news with Calum Slingerland of Exclaim!, and much more.
Spoken Word: 29 minutes
100% New
86% CanCon
67% FemCon

20. Perfume Genius - "Sides"
19. Said The Whale - "More Than Ever"
18. Oh Susanna - "Lucky Star"
17. The Courtneys - "Frankie"
16. Hollerado - "I Got You"
15. Slowdive - "Don't Know Why"
14. The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer - "Save Me From Another Day"
13. Feist - "Any Party"
12. The New Pornographers - "Play Money"
11. Girlpool - "It Gets More Blue"
10. Walrus - "Step Outside"
9. Not You - "PT"
8. Hooded Fang - "Mama Pearl"

!earshot Extra: Washed Out - "Hard To Say Goodbye"

7. She-Devils - "Hey Boy"
6. Land Of Talk - "Heartcore"
5. TOPS - "Cloudy Skies"
4. Timber Timbre - "Sincerely, Future Pollution"
3. Do Make Say Think - "Shlomo's Son"
2. Daniel Romano - "Modern Pressure"
1. Mac DeMarco - "Still Beating"
This program is produced weekly from Local 107.3 FM in Saint John, New Brunswick and available for free syndication internationally on over 30 community radio partners. If you choose to air !earshot 20, or have any questions or comments. please let us know at

!earshot is published by the National Campus and Community Radio Association and all contents are copyright © 1999-2017.

  Download Program Podcast
01:54:37 English 2017-06-16
 Local 107.3 FM (CFMH) - Saint John, New Brunswick
  View Script
 00:57:07  128Kbps mp3
(81MB) Mono
18 Download File...
 00:57:30  128Kbps mp3
(81MB) Mono
13 Download File...